Help Center


MEMORYSHARE RETIREMENT

There are 2 ways to save your memories: Download all those moments onto your devices, or you can save them to Google Photos. Google Photos is a home for all your photos and videos, automatically organized and easily searchable. With Google Photos, you get

  • A free account with unlimited backup and storage
  • One place to share and store your old memories with your new ones
  • Fun animations, collages, movies, and more

Our MemoryShare site will be retired on June 1, 2020. We suggest you download your memories or save them to Google Photos as soon as possible.

We will be upgrading our service features in 2020. As a result, the MemoryShare website will no longer be available.

DOWNLOAD

You can download the memories in your MemoryShare account by clicking the "download" option below the video you would like downloaded. Once you click this option, the video will be prepared for download. You will receive an email once your video is ready to be downloaded.

It could take up to 72 hours to prepare your videos for download; you will receive an email once they are ready to download.

SAVE TO GOOGLE PHOTOS

Here's how to save your memories to Google Photos:

Step 1: Sign into your MemoryShare Account

Step 2: Click the "Google Photos" button on the right panel

Step 3: Click "Save Account to Google Photos"

You will be asked to sign in to the Google Account you wish to use.

Google Photos requires Google account and internet connection. © 2020 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google Photos is a trademark of Google LLC.

MY ACCOUNT

Go to share.yesvideo.com and click the "Sign In" button on the bottom of the page. Click the "Forgot your password?" link at the bottom. Enter the email address you used to create an account with us, and we will send reset instructions to your email address.

If you want to change your password, go to "My Account" in the Account menu in the upper left corner of share.yesvideo.com. From there you can update your password.